KougarTrish 50 / F
"Add a little spice in your life!"
Thornton, Colorado, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2017

To view all of
KougarTrish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KougarTrish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,802 New photos this week!
  • 87,847,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Quebec, Canada
KougarTrish 50/F
Thornton, Colorado
If you want to take pics or video of me or us, that sounds fun.
I am not looking for anything beyond amazing experiences with amazing people! Being "frequent flyers" might be fun if the chemistry is there. I am just enjoying the single life one day at a time right now and want to meet FUN guys. If you enjoy pleasing a woman and getting 100-fold of pleasure in return then I'm your gal. But if your profile says your ideal woman must be physically fit, I am probably NOT who you're looking for. I have lots of curves and a few extra pounds, but I'm open-minded and fun to be with.

My Ideal Person Sense of humor is a must! Flirty and playful, sexy but he might not know it. Definitely vocal (tell me how sexy I am and how good I make you feel, it's a huge turn on!) Someone who enjoys passion, chemistry, and having a drink or two that leads to mind blowing sex!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Backstreet Boyz, Direction, Bruno Mars, Maroon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to go down on me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum, Bruno Mars, Jason DeRulo...any guy who
can dance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KougarTrish's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: